Winner Every Eight-Minutes- Launch Day Contest!

last replied byHonorfans_46,Jan 18, 2017 at 3:41PM

last edited bySachinS,Oct 12, 2016 at 3:29PM

 by Rohith  ,

The Contest is Live! Comment Away!

Entries to this contest will only be considered when made between 3pm to 4pm Today!

Tell us which feature of the new #Honor8 you like & why only from the four below. Comment and get a chance to be a lucky winner every 8 minutes. Eight Honor Mystery Boxes & a Brand-new phone are up for Grabs! :D

  • Dual Camera
  • Kirin 950 processor
  • The Smooth Glass body Finish
  • Sleek Design

How to Participate? 

1. Make an entry in the comments section of this thread using this tagline, 'The #Honor8 feature I like the most is.....' 

2. Be creative & Don't spam :)

2. Don't forget to include your Facebook name along with the entry. 


* Winners will be chosen every 8 minutes and declared in the comments section of this post and the Super-Lucky winner will be announced at 4: 30 pm, 12 October.
* Winners are chosen based on creative entries every 8 Minutes & one Lucky winner who is chosen randomly for the brand-new Honor Phone from all the participants.

Keep commenting. We are choosing 8 winners every 8 minutes and a Super-Lucky winner who will win a Brand New Honor Phone! 

As Always T&Cs apply, click here

And 1st Winner of #AwinnerEvery8Minutes is Tanuja Bagga (Honor Nickname: huafan03103455 Comment No: 335)   Congratulations!

And 2st Winner of #AwinnerEvery8Minutes is Bhupen Parmar(Honor Community Nickname: Bhupen; Comment No: 516)  Congratulations!

Choose your favorite color to make your thread outstanding.

 by huafans0320204126  ,

Waiting for the contest.

Cancel Post Comment

 by huafans0320166595  ,

Honor products are nice and user friendly. That curiosity drags me up here. And waiting for the contest....

Cancel Post Comment
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 234
  • 7


  • 57


  • 287


  • 57


Latest Post:

New Post
18002096555,From Mon to Sun,9AM–9PM IST,
Copyright © Huawei Telecommunications (India) Co. Pvt. Ltd. 2015-2017. All rights reserved.